Beyond Worlds

Welcome Tarot Lovers! Find your way back here easily by going to http://www.TarotTribe.com! Welcome to Beyond Worlds ~ Your friendly tarot community, Powered By Tarot! Our job is Connecting You to Your Tribe…Worldwide! Are you a reader who wants to go deeper? We are the voice of tarot, and we focus heavily on tarot education for the serious reader. We feature the world’s premiere metaphysical teachers, the best in the world, who help you tap into a deeper level with your own readings. Come learn with us! We often take calls for live tarot/astrology/intuitive readings. Call in with your questions to join in on the show! Grab some tea, a chair and kick back with us. Hear our fun weekday show at www.StormOnAir.com. THE DIAL IN NUMBER for Beyond Worlds is always the same:

Call us at (646) 200-0765

***************************

A quick way to find your way back here is by going to: www.TarotTribe.com. 

Curious about us? Hear our 60-second show promo here:

http://www.tinyurl.com/bwpromo
WE BROADCAST ON SATURDAY & SUNDAY EVENINGS AT 7 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, 4 PM Pacific Time

4:00 pm Pacific Time
5:00 pm Mountain Time
6:00 pm Central Time
7:00 pm Eastern Time
Midnight: London, England
See all our shows and guests on one page by going to:

http://tinyurl.com/BWshow-list

***************************

Fan us on Facebook by clicking here.

Donnaleigh’s website is at www.Donnaleigh.net

Storm’s website is at www.PsychicFriendsBlog.com

Georgianna’s website is at www.TheTarotRoom.com

Theresa’s website is at www.TheTarotLady.com

****************************

Be sure to add our show to your favorites & add us to your friends list on blogtalkradio.

And you can easily subscribe to us free on iTunes , Podfeed.net, Podcast.com, digitalpodcast.com, or PodcastAlley.com!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondworlds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: