Murphy’s Law, ICU and Work

November 12, 2010

by Victoria Evangelina Belyavskaya

Dear Friends,

Please accept deepest apologies from Ed Peterson and myself for ruining your expectations last Saturday, November 6th,for a wonderful episode with Barbara Moore and Ciro Marchetti, the creator of the Legacy of the Divine Tarot Deck.

Nine days ago I was taken to an Intensive Care Unit with a collapsed lung and was unable to inform Ed or anybody else about it… As you can guess, I was quite unwell. But “Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong” says Murphy’s Law. Yep, and so it did: Ed Peterson, my famous and talented co-host happened to be busy with work during the time of the show.

Our deepest apologies to Barbara Moore and Ciro Marchetti and all of you who were in the chatroom and who sent concerned emails to Ed and myself. The 11/6 episode will be re-scheduled ASAP if Barbara and Ciro agree to give us a second chance…

I am still in a hospital, but I am feeling better and of course, being out of the ICU helps lifting my spirits up! I am on painkillers, but have all intentions to use that healing energy you send me so generously and get well soon! I will be on air this Saturday, 11/13 at 4pm Central with our scheduled host, James Ricklef.

Barbara Moore’s website: www.practicaltarotreadings.com

Ciro Marchetti’s website: www.ciromarchetti.com

James Ricklef’s website www.jamesricklef.com

Talking with Ed and Victoria Evangelina: www.blogtalkradio.com/edvictoriaevangelina

Leave a Reply

