INCREDIBLE START of 2011 with soulful readings from Debra Clement & ourselves

January 2, 2011

by Victoria Evangelina Belyavskaya

Dear Friends!

It is 5am in Uzbekistan and I have just finished my first ever 2-hour episode on air. Ed Peterson, my wonderful co-host and initiator of the Talking with Ed and Victoria Evangelina show invited an awesome guest for the start of 2011: Debra Clement, an Instant Astrologer with 20 years of experience and…. a lawyer. Yep, the 2011 for us started with THREE Lawyers on air doing “woo-woo” things like Astrology, Numerology and Tarot and Feng Shui :) For those of you, who did not know: I graduated from Law School and worked for 5+ years in “the system”; Ed was a Law School student as well… what a life, lol

I will NOT tell you what an incredible professional Debra is. Can tell you this much though: I am arranging a 2011 full astro reading with her, and I am sure some other readings too (check her website for the full selection of Private Consultations) AND I am looking into joining her online Astrology classes! Yes, I already have too much on my plate, but Ed reassured me that my numbers say I am going to be in the 6 of Wands energy after my birthday on February 26th, so I feel confident adding some Astrology learning with Debra to my To Do List :)

This show was indeed special. Debra was with us during the first hour; the second hour Ed and myself were giving Numerology and Tarot readings, and it was a very soulful experience. Thank you for calling in, thank you for listening in and thank you for letting us know that we are needed and appreciated.

My deep gratitude to my amazing co-host Ed Peterson: you’re the STAR and I am looking forward to see what the 2011 brings you: after all, the card for your professional life was 8 of Clubs: Discovery, Message, Awareness, Revelation;

my sincere THANKS to Scott Grossberg for his easy-to-operate yet lovely insightful Deck of Shadows. I love it!

And my humble appreciation to all of those who are supporting me on my “double Pisces” psychic quest…

Happy 2011 and may you as usually be surrounded by Angels and Spirit guides and be AWARE of it and able to INTERPRET the messages they send you every moment of your Journey on Earth.

Check out Debra Clement’s website and blog at www.anchoredinastrology.com

Have a look at our archives, Follow us and mark as Favorite on BTR at www.blogtalkradio.com/edvictoriaevangelina

Download our show on i-Tunes: http://itunes.apple.com/jo/podcast/talking-ed-victoria-evangelina/id405833378

Make sure you check Scott Grossberg’s incredibly useful blog: http://scottgrossberg.wordpress.com/

Ed Peterson has several websites stuffed with information and examples on numerology: www.learnthenumbers.com, www.edpetersonnumerology.com, www.numerologybasics.com

LIKE us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Talking-with-Ed-and-Victoria-Evangelina/159566137392435

One Response to “INCREDIBLE START of 2011 with soulful readings from Debra Clement & ourselves”

  1. looking forward to hearing you on the air more in 2011

    * crosses fingers *

    :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

